Personalize your VSPN Register to VSPN
My VSPN
Main

Community Notice:
In order to have access to our community features -- message boards and chat -- you will need to register. Please take a moment and click the button to the left of this to REGISTER. Thank you.

Send us Feedback on the VSPN Web site

If you need help, via email:
Charlotte Waack, CVT, RVT,
VSPN Director
Charlotte@vspn.org or help@vspn.org

or you can contact the VIN/VSPN office at:

Veterinary Information Network
777 W. Covell Boulevard
Davis, CA 95616

800-846-0028, ext 791 for VSPN Member Services; ext. 792 for VSPN CE or 530-756-4881, or direct line to VIN/VSPN from the United Kingdom: 01452226154; 530-756-6035 fax

VSPN Staff
Charlotte Waack (Charlotte@vspn.org); ext 193 (Illinois)
Barb Burri (Barb@vspn.org); ext 764 (New Hampshire)
Mary Harris (MaryH@vspn.org); ext 737 (Colorado)
Brandy Helewa (Brandy@vspn.org); ext 178 (Arizona)
Lisa Kernaghan (Lisa@vspn.org); ext 159 (Arizona)
Debbie Bess (DebbieB@vspn.org; ext 198 (Nevada)

Email VSPN Member Services: help@vspn.org or VSPN CE: VSPNCE@vspn.org

If you have questions for specific areas, PLEASE feel free to contact any of us via email any time you need help.

PRESIDENT AND CO-FOUNDER
Paul D. Pion, DVM, DipACVIM (Cardiology) (paul@vin.com)
Direct Phone: 530-757-6881

MEMBER SERVICES TEAM

Membership (help@vspn.org)
VSPN Staff (Individual contact information above)

Technical Support (support@vin.com)
Wally Mead (ext 127)
Jeff Herr (ext 128)

Marketing/Industry (marketing@vin.com)
Michael Johnson

EDUCATION

VSPN CE (VSPNCE@vspn.org)
VSPN Staff (Individual contact information above)

VIN CE (CEonVIN@vin.com)
Andrea Pompaso
Debbie Friedler
Heather Schoffstall
Jennifer Boyle-Eppler
Peggy Hall
Kathy James
Michelle Staton

BOOKSTORE (store@vin.com)
Jon Steel
Vicki Owens (ext 113)

CONTENT DATABASE/SEARCH (help@vspn.org)
Charlotte Waack
Barb Burri


800.846.0028, ext 791 (VSPN Member Services) or ext 792 (VSPN CE)  |  help@vspn.org  |  530.756.4881
From the UK: 01 45 222 6154 | From Australia: +61 2 6445 2357
777 West Covell Blvd, Davis, CA 95616

Copyright 2014, Veterinary Information Network, Inc.